People

Brian K. Wilcox

Brian Wilcox
  • Associate VP, Facilities Services and Capital Planning
  • Department: Facilities Services
  • Office: Gentry Building
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 6
  • Email: brian.wilcox@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859/622-2966
  • Office Hours: M-F 7:45-4:30

Ron E. Mink

Ron E. Mink
  • Associate Director of Facilities Services
  • Department: Department of Mechanical, Electrical, Utilities, and Life Saving Systems
  • Office: Gentry Building
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 6
  • Email: ron.mink@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2966
  • Office Hours: M-F 7:45-4:30

Kimberly Lynch Cook

Kim Cook
  • Assistant Director of Administrative Support Services
  • Department: Facilities Services
  • Office: Gentry Building
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 6
  • Email: kimberly.cook@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2966
  • Office Hours: M-F 7:45-4:30

Chris Robert Pearl

Chris Pearl
  • Associate Director
  • Department: Facilities Services
  • Office: Gentry
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 6
  • Email: chris.pearl@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2966
  • Office Hours: M-F 7:45-4:30

John Cook

John Cook
  • Associate Director Structural Services
  • Department: Facilities Services
  • Office: Gentry Building
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 6
  • Email: john.cook@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2966
  • Office Hours: M-F 7:45-4:30

Kishore Acharya

Acharya
  • Associate Director of Capital Construction and Project Planning
  • Department: Capital Construction & Project Administration
  • Office: Gentry Building
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 6
  • Email: kishore.acharya@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1454
  • Office Hours: Monday-Friday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Open