People

Robert Paul Gannoe

Associate VP, Facilities Services & Capital Planning
  • Associate VP, Facilities Services & Capital Planning
  • Department: Division of Facilities Services
  • Office: Gentry Building
  • Email: Paul.Gannoe@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2966
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 6

John Cook

John Cook
  • Associate Director of Facilities Services
  • Department: Facilities Services and Capital Planning
  • Office: Gentry
  • Email: john.cook@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2966
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 6A-1

Ron E. Mink

Mink
  • Associate Director of Facilities Services
  • Department: Department of Mechanical, Electrical, Utilities, and Life Saving Systems
  • Office: Facilities Services
  • Email: ron.mink@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2966
  • Mailing Address: 521 Lancaster Avenue Gentry Bldg. Richmond, KY 40475

Bill Rhodes

Utilities and Compliance
  • Assistant Director of Facilities Services
  • Department: Utilities Tracking and Environmental Compliance
  • Office: 859-622-2966
  • Email: bill.rhodes@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-4104
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 6

Chris Robert Pearl

Pearl
  • Associate Director
  • Department: Facilities Services
  • Office: Gentry
  • Email: chris.pearl@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2966
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 6A-5

Kimberly Lynch Cook

Cook
  • Assistant Director of Administrative Support Services
  • Department: Facilities Services
  • Office: Gentry
  • Email: kimberly.cook@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2966
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 6

Kishore Acharya

Acharya
  • Associate Director of Capital Projects
  • Department: Capital Construction & Project Administration
  • Office: Commonwealth 1405
  • Email: kishore.acharya@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1454
  • Mailing Address: 521 Lancaster Ave.
  • Office Hours: M-F 7:45-4:30