People

Brian K. Wilcox

Brian Wilcox
  • Associate VP, Capital Construction and Facilities Services
  • Department: Facilities Services
  • Office: Gentry Building
  • Email: brian.wilcox@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859/622-2966
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 6

Ron E. Mink

Ron E. Mink
  • Associate Director of Facilities Services
  • Department: Department of Mechanical, Electrical, Utilities, and Life Saving Systems
  • Office: Gentry Building
  • Email: ron.mink@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2966
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 6

Kimberly Lynch Cook

Kim Cook
  • Assistant Director of Administrative Support Services
  • Department: Facilities Services
  • Office: Gentry Building
  • Email: kimberly.cook@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2966
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 6

Chris Robert Pearl

Chris Robert Pearl
  • Associate Director
  • Department: Facilities Services
  • Office: Gentry
  • Email: chris.pearl@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2966
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 6

John Cook

John Cook
  • Associate Director of Facilities Services
  • Department: Facilities Services and Capital Planning
  • Office: Gentry Building
  • Email: john.cook@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2966
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 6

Kishore Acharya

Acharya
  • Associate Director of Capital Projects
  • Department: Capital Construction & Project Administration
  • Office: Gentry Building
  • Email: kishore.acharya@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1454
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 6
  • Office Hours: Monday-Friday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM